Liga Antwerpen

100- LIGA ANTWERPEN VZW

CLUBS

 

Maatschappelijke zetel

Ondernemingsnummer: BE0463.707.807
ADRES: Huis van de sport, Boomgaardstraat 22 bus 4
B-2600 Berchem.
IBAN: BE82 7330 1712 4368
Raad van Bestuur
 
Voorzitter: Bart Van Tichelen voorzitter@schaakliga-antwerpen.be GSM: 0499 80 24 87
O.Voorzitter: Patrick Van de Perre  secretaris@schaakliga-antwerpen.be GSM: 0472 90 00 36
Secretaris Patrick Van de Perre  secretaris@schaakliga-antwerpen.be GSM: 0472 90 00 36
Penningmeester Steven Bogaert penningmeester@schaakliga-antwerpen.be GSM: 0473 45 34 92
Toernooileider Tobias Verhulst tornooileider@schaakliga-antwerpen.be GSM: 0484 65 30 91
Jeugdleider Ben Dardha jeugdleider@schaakliga-antwerpen.be GSM:
Kadervorming vacant kadervorming@schaakliga-antwerpen.be GSM:
Webmaster vacant webmaster@schaakliga-antwerpen.be GSM:
  Medewerkers  
Materiaalmeester Dure Arthur materiaalmeester@schaakliga-antwerpen.be TEL: 03 239 71 48
Schoolschaak Vukojevic Philippe schoolschaak@schaakliga-antwerpen.be TEL :082 664 517
Schaakcampus   schaakcampus@schaakliga-antwerpen.be